X

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

With years of experience and a passion for careers we are at your side when it comes to setting the course for a successful future of your company. We support medium-sized companies and group companies by being a trustworthy and competent partner regarding executive search.
We focus on the direct search for executives and specialists to be offered challenging key positions in the exclusive contract.

Challenging

We stand for independence and professionalism – indispensable prerequisites for successful and sustainable personnel consultancy. The same high standards, which we set for clients and candidates, we still follow ourselves, even at the high quality of our consulting services that we already provide. We don’t follow principles of a classical headhunting agency, because personnel consultancy is holistic and accompanies the whole process of filling positions.

Efficient

A first-class team, very good knowledge of the industry and a well-maintained network ensure rapid success in the search for highly qualified candidates. Our lean organization, a well-structured and transparent consultation process and years of experience can lead to great efficiency, which allows us to provide a fair fee calculation.

Individuality

In Executive Search, there is no off the shelf solution. When communicating with clients and candidates, we meet extraordinary people – diverse in their character and abilities and unique in every way. We take this individuality in account during a consultation, and it has to be seen as something special.

Get to know us -

our concept and our team

Our service for the clients

We support medium-sized companies and group companies in filling demanding management positions. The focus of our consulting activities is the direct search by individually, discreetly approaching leaders and experts as part of fulfilling the exclusive order of the client. If necessary, alongside the direct search we recommend an anonymous job posting to reach the widest possible market coverage at a certain time.
We don’t follow principles of a classic headhunting agency, because as we understand, our task is a holistic process. Executive Search includes also the complete process starting from the analysis of requirements, the position description, selection, evaluation, presentation of candidates and the conclusion of the contract, as well as other aspects, because only the onboard coaching completes the consulting project.
[vc_cta_button title="More about our services" color="alternateprimary" href="http://www.selaestus.de/services/?lang=en"][/vc_cta_button]

Passion for careers

X

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und einer Leidenschaft für Karrieren stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite, wenn es darum geht, die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens zu stellen. Wir unterstützen mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerngesellschaften als vertrauensvoller und kompetenter Partner im
Executive Search. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Personalberatung steht dabei die Direktsuche von Führungskräften und Spezialisten für anspruchsvolle Schlüsselpositionen im exklusiven Auftrag.

Anspruchsvoll

Wir stehen für Unabhängigkeit und Professionalität – unabdingbare Voraussetzungen für eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Personalberatung. Die gleichen hohen Ansprüche, die wir an Mandanten und Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten stellen, halten wir gegenüber uns selbst bei der Qualität unserer Beratungsleistung ein. Wir betreiben kein klassisches Headhunting, denn Personalberatung ist ganzheitlich, begleitet den gesamten Prozess der Neubesetzung exponierter Positionen.

Effizient

Ein erstklassiges Team in Berlin, sehr gute Branchenkenntnisse und ein gut gepflegtes Netzwerk sorgen für schnellen Erfolg bei der Suche nach hoch qualifizierten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten. Unsere schlanke Organisation, ein ebenso gut strukturierter wie transparenter Beratungsprozess und langjährige Erfahrung führen zu großer Effizienz in der Personalberatung, die uns eine faire Honorargestaltung erlaubt.

Individuell

Im Executive Search gibt es keine Lösungen von der Stange. Sowohl auf Mandanten – als auch auf Kandidatenseite begegnen wir außergewöhnlichen Menschen – vielfältig in ihren Charakteren und Fähigkeiten und in jeder Hinsicht einzigartig. Dieser Individualität tragen wir mit einer persönlichen Beratung Rechnung, die jede Besetzung einer exponierten Position im Management als etwas Besonderes betrachtet.

Lernen Sie uns kennen –

unser Konzept, unser Team in Berlin

Unser Service für Mandanten

Wir unterstützen mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerngesellschaften bei der Besetzung anspruchsvoller Managementpositionen, von Berlin aus europaweit. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Personalberatung steht die Direktsuche durch die individuelle, diskrete Ansprache von Führungskräften und Experten im exklusiven Mandantenauftrag. Bei Bedarf empfehlen wir flankierend zur Direktsuche eine anonymisierte Stellenanzeige, um zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt eine möglichst breite Marktabdeckung zu erreichen.
Wir betreiben kein klassisches Headhunting, denn Personalberatung – so wie wir unsere Aufgabe verstehen, ist ein ganzheitlicher Prozess. Executive Search umfasst den kompletten Prozess von der Bedarfsanalyse über die Positionsbeschreibung, Gewinnung, Auswahl, Bewertung, Präsentation von Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss und darüber hinaus, denn erst das Onboard-Coaching schließt das Beratungsprojekt ab.
[vc_cta_button title="Mehr über unseren Service" color="alternateprimary" href="http://wordpress.selaestus.de/pages/unser-konzept/"][/vc_cta_button]
[vc_cta_button call_text="Hier geht es direkt zu unserem Jobportal." title="Jobportal öffnen" color="alternateprimary" href="http://wordpress.selaestus.de/jobportal/"][/vc_cta_button]

Leidenschaft für Karrieren